Available dates (G)

Our regular broadcasting day is Thursday, on request we can deviate to other days of the week.

Thu October 27, 2022
Thu November 3, 2022
Wed November 9, 2022
Thu November 17, 2022
Thu November 24, 2022
Thu December 1, 2022
Thu December 8, 2022
Thu December 15, 2022
Thu December 22, 2022
Thu December 29, 2022
Thu January 5, 2023
Thu January 12, 2023
Thu January 26, 2023
Thu February 2, 2023
Thu February 9, 2023
Thu February 16, 2023
Thu February 23, 2023
Thu March 2, 2023
Thu March 9, 2023
Thu March 16, 2023
Thu March 23, 2023
Thu March 30, 2023
Thu April 6, 2023
Thu April 13, 2023
Thu April 20, 2023

Dates subject to availability. This page is updated at least once a week. Last update: Tue September 13.

Dates after April 20, 2023 on request.