Loading Events

Future Husband (NL)

Broadcasted on Thursday May 25, 20:00

Future Husband is a musical collective made up of Adura Sulaiman on vocals and bass, Kiki Zwagerman on guitar and synths, Ivar Otten on guitar and synths, and Gino Buragevic on drums. With a decade-long history of playing together in various musical formations, including pop group Feng Suave, the band members’ creative synergy shines through in their music. Their debut EP, “I Love You Forever,” was recorded in a tipi tent, giving the record a rustic quality that underscores the group’s earthy musical sensibilities. Mixed by Scott Jacoby, the album strikes a balance between the band’s organic sound and a modern edge.

Future Husband has already performed at prominent festivals and venues across Europe, including Best Kept Secret Festival, Grasnapolsky, Peckham Audio London, and Botanique Brussels. As the band continues to push themselves to new heights, fans can expect boundary-expanding sonic explorations from this dynamic collective. But that’s not all. Future Husband has teamed up with GÂRDEN to create an interactive visual next level livestream, promising an unforgettable experience, making this co-creation the perfect match.

If you’re looking for a unique and exciting musical experience, join Future Husband x GÂRDEN on this journey of musical and visual exploration.

Perfect for the fans of Josephine Odhil and inneruu.

Setlist full livestream (50 min)

  1. The Party
  2. Ritual
  3. Sunflower Sunset
  4. Standing On The Roof
  5. Drinking From The Well
  6. Let It Slide
  7. Terra, Fuck me up
  8. Swell Times
  9. Intentions | LIVE IN GÂRDEN