Loading Events


Broadcasted on Friday March 18 2022, 21:00
Your ticket validity has expired. Become a member to rewatch unlimitedly.

Sweet and sexy Dutch pop music for people who enjoy veering from glittery pop tunes to tougher electronic drums. These are songs about sex, casual love, and a host of stereotypes brought you by LE MOTAT, the alter ego of Tato Wesselo from Rotterdam.

Setlist full livestream (41 min)

  1. OehLaLa
  2. Denk Niets
  3. Mat
  4. 1 Uurtje Verliefd
  5. Afstand
  6. Nat
  7. Symptomen (ft. NONCHELANGE)
  8. Naar de Klote
  9. Niet Doen
  10. Waardeloos
  11. Kop in ‘t ijs

We went!