Loading Events

Monokino (NL)

Broadcasted on Thursday September 14 2023, 20:00

Exclusive member content

  • Unplugged recording
  • Interview
  • Live Q&A

Setlist full livestream (50 min)

  1. Why is it you who decides?
  2. New Kid
  3. Bend or Break
  4. No Return
  5. Your underground
  6. I’m not what I wanted to be
  7. Baby

Monokino’s music is a kaleidoscope of sonic palettes and creative tropes, defying the constraints of genre and forging an entirely new and mesmerising sonic landscape of its own.


Perfect for Loud lovers and the fans of David Bowie and New Order.

George van Wetering – vocals and guitar
Sam van Riessen – drums and percussion

Tags: Indierock | NL | Pop | Rock

Comments are closed.

Become a member

Support us and get exclusive access to great perks such as unplugged recordings, interviews, discounts on merch and more.