Loading Events

So-Fi (NL)

Broadcasted on Thursday October 21 2021, 20:00

So-Fi is the less flamboyant half of the iconic duo Nico (cat) & Sophie (human). While wallowing in self-pity on the couch with Nico (the cat), So-Fi’s songs ironically reflect on just that. An invitation not to take life catastrophes too seriously.

A colourful milkshake of soulful beats, lots of synthesizers, guitars and human voices (No Nico’s allowed here!). With her debut EP ‘Maar Verder Gaat Het Goed’ peaking over the horizon this show is merely a taste of what’s soon to come!

Setlist full livestream (50 min)

  1. De reden
  2. Restje oud & nieuw | LIVE IN GÂRDEN (videoclip)
  3. Lucht en veren
  4. Boter kaas en eieren
  5. In m’n hoofd
  6. Tong in brand
  7. Apparaat
  8. Uit m’n hoofd
  9. Ik ben geen robot
  10. Oh sorry
  11. Maar verder gaat het goed